Zdravstvuyte.

Hello. My name is Sarah and I’ve basically loved and worked with words all my life. I work in publishing with books on a daily basis and if you can get my nose out of a book then you deserve a pat on the back. I’m here to review all the (many) books I read and hopefully publicise them a little more – it’s hard work for authors!

If you want me to review anything, just email me at keepcalmandreadabook@gmail.com. I’ll reply, I promise, but I’m usually quite busy and even my eyes need a break from time to time.

Leave a Reply

